Even more about the shapeshifting UFOs

I believe that the UFO I saw and photographed may be a type of “shapeshifting” UFO. Some of the colors and the round “light tubes” seen in my photos seem to match those in the famous Kumburgaz Turkey UFO video shot by Yalcin Yalman. You can read about Yalcin Yalman and his video in this Irish Times article. Also notice that parts of the UFO appear that they may be translucent in my photos. You can see all 8 of my photos and read about how I photographed them here.

Shapeshifting UFO

Shapeshifting UFO

 

Shapeshifting UFO

Shapeshifting UFO

 

Shapeshifting UFO

Shapeshifting UFO

In this enhanced video of the Kumburgaz UFO from youtube (enhanced by biotele), the UFO object over Istanbul can be seen “shapeshifting” at 0:40 seconds into the video. Notice that many of the colors are the same as in my photos. Also, in the first part of the video from 0:00 seconds, notice the “light tubes” on each side of the center of the UFO (around where the round “alien sillouettes” appear to be), and notice the “light tubes” that appear in some of my photos.
 
Leave a Reply

