UFO cloaking technology or plasma based life forms?

Here are photos sent by a photographer living in England. They were taken in North East UK, Cleveland County. The photographer says he took all these photos from his rooftop garden using a Nikon D70 digital SLR with a 450mm telephoto zoom lens + tripod. He also states that he is firmly convinced they all depict the same generalized phenomenon/technology as my photos of the shape shifting UFO, and he thinks that the phenomenon/technology seems to have several apparently different forms of manifestation. One thing that I do find different about his photos and mine is his use of long camera shutter speeds to record the phenomenon from a long distance with long telephoto lens. My photos were taken at a short distance from the object with camera set at automatic landscape setting with a very short camera shutter speed, and only 3x optical telephoto.

He says about his photos:

Through the use of long camera shutter speeds (anything from 1/15 sec to up to 3-4 secs) I have been able to record it’s behavior over time within a single frame, for e.g.. its flight path may be recorded as a luminous convoluted streak and yet within the ‘streak’ structural behavior modification is also recorded.

This is truly mind-blowing stuff and is something I find endlessly fascinating. I have spent countless hours pouring over these images (I have hundreds of them) attempting some kind of analysis. Because of this I am now able to recognize certain distinct characteristics of this phenomenon, although verbalizing them accurately is another matter entirely and can at best be only a loose description limited by existing concepts and terminology.

Sometimes it appears unmistakably similar to your images and other times it takes on a far more defined -yet still bizarre- structure. Other times it almost seems as if it is materializing in and out of our reality which makes me suspect it is possibly some sort of multi-dimensional phenomenon.

Almost exclusively all my photographs were taken with a Nikon D70 digital SLR with a 450mm telephoto zoom lens + tripod and then enlarged and enhanced on the computer. To the naked eye -mine at least- the phenomenon usually (but not always) appears as little more than non-ordinary lights in the sky, but thanks to the wonders of CCD imaging technology I am constantly surprised at how much information my camera actually manages to capture.

I have included a small selection of images for you now and will sort out a more comprehensive collection to follow. If you wish please feel free to publish them on your website as they warrant being seen by more than just myself and a few close friends.

Btw, I have also asked myself that very same question

"Is this a living organism?" and based on analysis of my images I find I am now leaning towards the hypothesis that it may be a highly advanced multi-dimensional organic-machine technology. Unfortunately this is not a hypothesis amenable to any kind of testing -for me at least- and so of course must remain just that.

The photos:

One thought on “UFO cloaking technology or plasma based life forms?

  1. After looking at these shots of space worms and the blow ups that show colours, these are identical to the photo shots that Dorothy Izatt from Vancouver B.C. Canada has been taking for some 20 years plus…

    This may very well be a fast reproducing form of life that got it’s “big bang start” from all the Nuclear testing that the US was doing. There’s no doubt in my mind other life forms live and could visit,….but this could very well be the result of man’s doing to himself….fascinating….kinda like the answer to Jose Escamilla’s Rods……Peace Yo

Leave a Reply

